Email Address First Name Last Name Date Certification
fabianacacioni@hotmail.it Fabiana Cacioni 2016
cadaniela.1@gmail.com Daniela Cadamuro 2016
mc@calentipartners.com Monica Calenti 2016
leonellacardosi@gmail.com Leonella Cardosi 2016
raffaella.cavallucci@gmail.com Raffaella Cavallucci 2016
manu.ceccarelli@yahoo.it Manuela Ceccarelli 2016
s.ciraolo@gmail.com Sabrina Ciraolo 2016
fdibrigida@gmail.com Francesca Di Brigida 2016
eleonoragambelli@virgilio.it Eleonora Gambelli 2016
giacomelliconsulting2@gmail.com Cinzia Giacomelli 2016
michele.gradi@unicredit.eu Michele Gradi 2016
farecoaching@gmail.com Ivana La Pira 2016
machiorlatti@gmail.com Gianmarco Machiorlatti 2016
fabiana.malatesta@gmail.com Fabiana Malatesta 2016
ida.mancini@fao.org Ida Mancini 2016
luana.patacconi@gmail.com Luana Patacconi 2016
fabio.master65@gmail.com Fabio Ricciardi 2016
sandra.vaudagna@libero.it sandra Vaudagna 2016
francesca.leclarisse@gmail.com Francesca Zegarelli 2016
nadia.zuppardo@zuppardottica.it Nadia Zuppardo 2016
annalisa@three60changemakers.it Annalisa Bardi 2017
annaritabattista@gmail.com Annarita Battista 2017
alessandrabianchi08@gmail.com Alessandra Bianchi 2017
caterina@caterinacarbonardi.com Caterina Carbonardi 2017
francescacioffi2@gmail.com Francesca Cioffi 2017
alessandro.dargenio@gmail.com Alessandro Dargenio 2017
luigildo@luigildo.com Luigildo Fanzel 2017
lfanzel@gmail.com Luigildo Fanzel 2017
jelena.forese@gmail.com Jelena Forese 2017
orsilg@alice.it Orsola silvia Gioanola 2017
coaching@raffaellaiaselli.com Raffaella Iaselli 2017
Angela.macrimail@gmail.com Angela Macrì 2017
marina.mele@me.com Marina Mele 2017
lara.miglietta@gmail.com Lara Miglietta 2017
leonardo.milan@wikicoaching.it Leonardo Milan 2017
pasquali.chiara@gmail.com Chiara Pasquali 2017
perversi.enrico@espiu.com Enrico Perversi 2017
maria.punzo@ymail.com Maria Punzo 2017
cristiano.pusca@alice.it Cristiano Pusca 2017
teresa.tardia@tin.it Teresa Tardia 2017
g.tarditi@parkerbrownconsulting.com Giuliano Tarditi 2017
meryterlizzi21@gmail.com Maria Terlizzi 2017
carlavaleri@libero.it Carla Valeri 2017
elio.vera@cesma.edu Elio Vera 2017
giulia.astrella@gmail.com Giulia Astrella 2018
andrea@focuspoint.it Andrea Avosani 2018
costanza.bia@gmail.com Costanza Biascioli 2018
info@annacaggiano.it Anna Caggiano 2018
cecerecoaching@gmail.com Antonio Cecere 2018
zarinachiarenza@gmail.com Zarina Chiarenza 2018
cutaia.paola@gmail.com Paola Cutaia 2018
francesco.depaola69@gmail.com Francesco De Paola 2018
s.devincentis@libero.it Simona De vincentis 2018
fontana_daniela@hotmail.it Daniela Fontana 2018
emanuela.moretti@virgilio.it Emanuela Moretti 2018
paolmori@gmail.com Paolo Mori 2018
info@kobido.it Daniela Pandolfo 2018
mg.stangalino@icloud.com Mauro Stangalino 2018
fabiabergamo@tiscali.it Fabia Bergamo 2019
nunzioluka@gmail.com Luca Bufardeci 2019
lauracavaldesi@gmail.com Laura Cavaldesi 2019
paolaciancio@libero.it Paola Ciancio 2019
fabiana.daru@gmail.com Fabiana Da Ru 2019
maria.diricatti@gmail.com Maria Diricatti 2019
raffaella.fatticcioni@gmail.com Raffaella Fatticcioni 2019
fattore.stefano@gmail.com Stefano Fattore 2019
ejona.haska@gmail.com Ejona Haska 2019
info@claudialandini.it Claudia Landini 2019
giorgiamorgia@ymail.com Giorgia Morgia 2019
elena@pianiprojects.com Elena Piani 2019
carlottarizzo3@gmail.com Carlotta Rizzo 2019
r.rognoni@coachingemotion.it Raffaella Rognoni 2019
irene.rosazzamg@gmail.com Irene Rosazza 2019
c.vignarelli@cosacome.com Maria Consuelo Vignarelli 2019
vito@vitobaturi.it Vito Baturi 2020
adridps@yahoo.it Adriana De Pasquale 2020
danielagiovannini@outlook.it Daniela Giovannini 2020
t.mastrocinque@gmail.com Titti Mastrocinque 2020
morag.mcgill@motusmentis.it Morag McGill 2020
mpajola@libero.it Michela Pajola 2020
patax1@virgilio.it Stefano Patania 2020
maremiele@gmail.com Emilio Pursumal 2020
neothemi@hotmail.com Claudia Consuelo Saccone 2020
fefi.silvestri@gmail.com Federica Silvestri 2020
massimo.tucciarelli@gmail.com Massimo Tucciarelli 2020