Email Nome Cognome Data
laura.caccavo@libero.it Laura Caccavo Novembre 2016
cadaniela.1@gmail.com Daniela Cadamuro Novembre 2016
fabianacacioni@hotmail.it Fabiana Cacioni Novembre 2016
mc@calentipartners.com Monica Calenti Novembre 2016
leonellacardosi@gmail.com Leonella Cardosi Novembre 2016
raffaella.cavallucci@gmail.com Raffaella Cavallucci Novembre 2016
manu.ceccarelli@yahoo.it Manuela Ceccarelli Novembre 2016
s.ciraolo@gmail.com Sabrina Ciraolo Novembre 2016
fdibrigida@gmail.com Francesca Di Brigida Novembre 2016
eleonoragambelli@virgilio.it Eleonora Gambelli Novembre 2016
giacomelliconsulting2@gmail.com Cinzia Giacomelli Novembre 2016
michele.gradi@unicredit.eu Michele Gradi Novembre 2016
ilapira@coaching2go.com Ivana La Pira Novembre 2016
machiorlatti@gmail.com Gianmarco Machiorlatti Novembre 2016
fabiana.malatesta@gmail.com Fabiana Malatesta Novembre 2016
ida.mancini@fao.org Ida Mancini Novembre 2016
luana.patacconi@gmail.com Luana Patacconi Novembre 2016
cristipetrux@gmail.com Cristina Petrucci Novembre 2016
fabio.master65@gmail.com Fabio Ricciardi Novembre 2016
sandra.vaudagna@libero.it Sandra Vaudagna Novembre 2016
elio.vera@cesma.edu Elio Vera Novembre 2016
francesca.leclarisse@gmail.com Francesca Zegarelli Novembre 2016
nadia.zuppardo@zuppardottica.it Nadia Zuppardo Novembre 2016
alessandrabianchi08@gmail.com Alessandra Bianchi Febbraio 2017
coaching@raffaellaiaselli.com Raffaella Iaselli Febbraio 2017
g.tarditi@parkerbrownconsulting.com Giuliano Tarditi Febbraio 2017
marina.mele@me.com Marina Mele Febbraio 2017
teresa.tardia@tin.it Teresa Tardia Febbraio 2017
perversi.enrico@espiu.com Enrico Perversi Febbraio 2017
caterina@caterinacarbonardi.com Caterina Carbonardi Febbraio 2017
pasquali.chiara@gmail.com Chiara Pasquali Febbraio 2017
annaritabattista@gmail.com Annarita Battista Febbraio 2017
elio.vera@cesma.edu Elio Vera Febbraio 2017
jelena.forese@gmail.com Jelena Forese Febbraio 2017
angela.macrimail@gmail.com Angela Macrì Giugno 2017
alessandro.dargenio@gmail.com Alessandro Dargenio Giugno 2017
leonardo.milan@wikicoaching.it Leonardo Milàn Giugno 2017
lara.miglietta@gmail.com Lara Miglietta Giugno 2017
francescacioffi2@gmail.com Francesca Cioffi Giugno 2017
orsilg@alice.it Silvia Gioanola Ottobre 2017
annalisa@three60changemakers.it Annalisa Bardi Ottobre 2017
carlavaleri@libero.it Carla Valeri Ottobre 2017
cristiano.pusca@alice.it Cristiano Pusca Ottobre 2017
lfanzel@gmail.com Luigildo Fanzel Ottobre 2017
meryterlizzi21@gmail.com Maria Terlizzi Ottobre 2017
maria.punzo@ymail.com Maria Punzo Ottobre 2017
andrea@focuspoint.it Andrea Avosani Luglio 2018
a.caggiano.coaching@gmail.com Anna Caggiano Luglio 2018
fontana_daniela@hotmail.it Daniela Fontana Luglio 2018
ejona.haska@gmail.com Ejona Haska Luglio 2018
francesco.depaola69@gmail.com Francesco De Paola Luglio 2018
giulia.astrella@gmail.com Giulia Astrella Luglio 2018
info@kobido.it Daniela Pandolfo Luglio 2018